2021 ADULT PROGRAMS – CACA Winter Program Registration


You must have a valid community association membership to sign up for programs. (Though you can have a membership with another community association.) If you do not have a membership, click to sign up for one below.
Thu Jan 14-Feb 04 • 7:30-8:30 p.m. 
• Leslie Park Rink
Last Tue of every month • 
Jan 26-Jun 29 • 2-4 p.m. 
• Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre (Membership Required)
Geoff Horn of Prairie Summit Shop will be online to give you tips and pointers on all things regarding cross country skiing, as well as answer any questions you may have.
• Fri Jan 8 6-7:30 p.m. 
• Online over Zoom
Geoff Horn of Prairie Summit Shop will lead you with in person lessons to improve your cross county skiing skills. • 
Sat Jan 9 • 10 a.m.-12 p.m. • 
Les Sherman Park
Mon Jan 11-Jun 28 • 12:25-1:25 p.m. 
• Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre (Membership required)
Mon Jan 11-Jun 28 • 1:30-2:30 p.m. 
• Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre (Membership required)
6 sessions • Wed Jan 13-Mar 3 • 1:00-2:00 p.m. • Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre
6 sessions • Wed Mar 10-Apr 28 • 1:00-2:00 p.m. • Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre
15 sessions • Thurs, Jan 7-Jun 24 • 1 – 2:30 pm • Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre
15 sessions • Fri, Jan 8-Jun 25 • 10 – 11:30 am • Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre
12 sessions • Tues Sept 22-Dec 8 • 7:00 to 8:30 p.m. • Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre
Mon Jan 11 • 6:45-7:45 p.m. 
• Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre
Mon Jan 11 • 8-9 p.m. 
• Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre
Jan 18-Mar 22 (Excl. Feb 15) • 6:45-7:45 p.m. 
• Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre
Mon Jan 18-Mar 22 (Excl. Feb 15) • 8-9 p.m. 
• Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre
Mon Mar 29 • 6:45-7:45 p.m. 
• Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre
Mon Mar 29 • 8-9 p.m. 
• Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre
Mon Apr 5-Jun 7 • 6:45-7:45 p.m. 
• Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre
Mon Apr 5-Jun 7 • 8-9 p.m. 
 
• Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre
10 sessions • Mon Jan 18-Mar 29 (Excl. Feb 15) • 10:30-11:30 a.m. • Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre
10 sessions • Mon Apr 12-Jun 21 (Excl May 24) • 10:30-11:30 a.m. • Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre
10 sessions • Tue Jan 19-Mar 23 5:45-7 pm • Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre
10 sessions • Thu Jan 21-Mar 25 5:45-7 p.m. • Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre
You must have a valid community association membership to sign up for programs.